nicht angemeldet (Anmelden)

Leitungsteam DV-Freiburg

passfoto.jpg

Hansheinrich Beha

Vorsitzender

h.beha@djk-dv-freiburg.de
passfoto.jpg

Wolfgang Gehrig

Stv. Vorsitzender

w.gehrig@djk-dv-freiburg.de
passfoto.jpg

Mariska Hempelmann

Stv. Vorsitzende

m.hempelmann@djk-dv-freiburg.de
passfoto.jpg

Harald Schäfer

Stv. Vorsitzender

h.schaefer@djk-dv-freiburg.de
passfoto.jpg

Erhard Bechtold

Geistlicher Beirat

e.bechtold@djk-dv-freiburg.de
passfoto.jpg

Walter Köhler

Beisitzer Finanzen

w.koehler@djk-dv-freiburg.de

Margit Holler

Frauenwartin

m.holler@djk-dv-freiburg.de
passfoto.jpg

Sabine Landen

Frauenwartin

s.landen@djk-dv-freiburg.de
passfoto.jpg

Pia Hör

Jugendleiterin

p.hoer@djk-dv-freiburg.de
passfoto.jpg

Bernd Breitkopf

Geschichtsbeauftragter

b.breitkopf@djk-dv-freiburg.de
passfoto.jpg

Wolfgang Mayer

Pressewart

w.mayer@djk-dv-freiburg.de
passfoto.jpg

Michael Gosebrink

DJK-Bildungsreferent

m.gosebrink@djk-dv-freiburg.de
passfoto.jpg

Karin Müller

Kassenwartin

k.mueller@djk-dv-freiburg.de
passfoto.jpg

Andreas Müller

Sportwart

a.mueller@djk-dv-freiburg.de
passfoto.jpg

Bärbel Kaiser

Sportwartin

b.kaiser@djk-dv-freiburg.de
passfoto.jpg

Dominik Häfner

Jugendleiter

d.haefner@djk-dv-freiburg.de
passfoto.jpg

Vera Feil

Fachwartin Kegeln

v.feil@djk-dv-freiburg.de
passfoto.jpg

Dorothea Beh

DJK-Sportamt

d.beh@djk-dv-freiburg.de
passfoto.jpg

Axel Baumann

Fachwart Breitensport

a.baumann@djk-dv-freiburg.de
passfoto.jpg

Michael Günther

Fachwart Petanque

m.guenther@djk-dv-freiburg.de
passfoto.jpg

O. u. G. Müller

Fachwarte Behindertensport

familie.mueller@djk-dv-freiburg.de